skip to Main Content
+43 664 104 65 84 info@alpin-life.at
  • de
  • en

Aparthotel Garni ALPIN LIFE in St. Anton am Arlberg!

Welcome! We are very happy to welcome you to our website. Our small and cosy Aparthotel ALPIN LIFE is located in the sunniest and most beautiful spot in St. Anton am Arlberg. The Sonnenwiese is one of the most beautiful areas in the village. Our hotel is made up of 4 spacious apartments as well as numerous double rooms. You can relax in our small but cosy spa area.

A holiday in one of the most beautiful regions of the Alps. In St. Anton am Arlberg, centuries-old village tradition is combined with international flair. St. Anton is world-famous as the cradle of alpine sports. The St. Anton am Arlberg ski area has set standards world-wide. The holiday region is particularly exciting in summer due to its diverse and varied programme.

A holiday in St. Anton am Arlberg means: exploring new paths! Finding time for the sensations of mountain nature, big and small. Exploring the landscape on a mountain bike, in amongst the high mountains, up close to the forest, the water, and happiness. Or hiking along the wild streams that come down from the mountains. Being able to breathe more easily. And enjoying the experience with all of your senses.

ROOMS

APARTMENTS

SPA & RELAXATION

Your dream holiday in St. Anton - in pictures

Back To Top

skip to Main Content
+43 664 104 65 84 info@alpin-life.at
  • de
  • en

Aparthotel Alpin Life in St. Anton am Arlberg

Herzlich willkommen! Wir freuen uns, Sie auf unserer Website begrüßen zu dürfen. Unser kleines und feines Aparthotel Alpin Life liegt am schönsten und sonnigsten Platz in St. Anton am Arlberg. Die Sonnenwiese zählt zu einem der schönsten Plätze im Dorf. Unser Haus verfügt über 4 großzügige Appartements sowie zahlreiche Doppelzimmer. Entspannen können Sie in unserer kleinen aber feinen Wellness Anlage.

Urlaub in einer der schönsten Regionen der Alpen. In St. Anton am Arlberg vermischt sich die Jahrhunderte alte dörfliche Tradition mit internationalem Flair. Als Wiege des alpinen Skisports wurde St. Anton am Arlberg weltberühmt. Das Skigebiet St. Anton am Arlberg hat weltweit Standards gesetzt. Im Sommer begeistert die Urlaubsregion besonders durch ihr vielfältiges und abwechslungsreiches Programm.

Urlaub in St. Anton am Arlberg bedeutet: Neue Wege erkunden! Zeit finden für die großen und kleinen Sensationen der Bergnatur. Mit dem Mountainbike die Landschaft erkunden, mittendrin im Hochgebirge, dem Wald und dem Wasser und dem Glück ganz nah. Oder zu Fuß den Wildbächen folgen, die aus den Bergen kommen. Freier durchatmen können. Und mit allen Sinnen genießen dürfen.

ZIMMER

APPARTEMENTS

WELLNESS & ENTSPANNUNG

Ihr Traumurlaub in St. Anton am Arlberg in Bildern

Back To Top